1964 – The Aztecs, Episode 3: The Bride of Sacrifice broadcast
1970 – Inferno, Episode 5 first screened
2003 – Shada, Episode 6 released on BBCi
2010 – Vincent and the Doctor repeated on BBC3; and The Beast of Orlok, Episode 2 first broadcast on Radio 7
2011 – A Good Man Goes to War repeated on BBC3
2012 – The Empty Child repeated on BBC America; The Impossible AstronautDay of the Moon and The Curse of the Black Spot all repeated on France 4; Fear Her repeated on ABC2; and Rise of the Cybermen repeated on YLE TV2
2013 – The Time of Angels repeated on Watch; Gridlock and Daleks in Manhattan both repeated on BBC America; Doctor Who Confidential: Open All Hours repeated on UKTV (Aus); Forest of the Dead and Doctor Who Confidential: Religion, Myths and Legends both repeated on BBC Entertainment Asia Pacific; and The Curse of the Black Spot repeated on YLE TV2

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s