1967 – The Evil of the Daleks, Episode 6 first broadcast
1972 – The Time Monster, Episode 6 first screened
1990 – The Dalek Invasion of Earth, Episode 2: The Daleks repeated on BSB
2006 – Fear Her and Doctor Who Confidential: The Fright Stufffirst screened; and Totally Doctor Who repeated on CBBC
2007 – The Sound of Drums repeated on BBC3
2011 – The Impossible Planet repeated on Watch; and The Long Game repeated on BBC America
2012 – Human Nature and The Family of Blood both repeated on Watch; and The Curse of Peladon, Episodes 3 and 4 both repeated on KBTC
2013 – The Unquiet Dead repeated on Watch; The God Complex and Closing Time both repeated on Syfy, Spain; 42Human Nature and The Family of Blood all repeated on Syfy, Portugal; The Time of Angels repeated on BBC Entertainment Latin America; The Girl Who Waited repeatedon YLE TV2; The Doctor, the Widow and the Wardrobe repeated on WTTW HD

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s