1982 – The Curse of Peladon, Episodes 3 and 4 both repeated on BBC1 (except BBC Wales) as part of the Doctor Who and the Monsters season
1993 – The Green Death, Episode 5 repeated on UK Gold
1994 – Time Flight, Part 2 repeated on UK Gold
1995 – The Green Death, Episode 1 repeated on UK Gold
1998 – Battlefield Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2007 – The Lazarus Experiment and Doctor Who Confidential: Monsters Inc. both repeated on BBC3
2010 – Doctor Who Confidential: Eyes Wide Open repeated on BBC HD
2011 – The Pandorica Opens repeated on UKTV (Aus)
2012 – The Family of Blood first screened on YLE TV2; 42 repeated on BBC America; The Next Doctor repeated on ABC2; and The Two Doctors, Part 1 repeated on Sf (Aus)
2013 – The Crimson Horror first screened on YLE TV2; Bad Wolf repeated on ABC2; Tooth and Claw repeated on RAI4; Army of Ghosts repeated on Watch; The Stolen Earth and Journey’s End both repeated on Syfy, Portugal; The Time of Angels repeated on Syfy, Netherlands; The Vampires of Venice and Amy’s Choice both repeated on Syfy, Spain; The Lodger and Doctor Who Confidential: Extra Time both repeated on BBC Nordic HD; and Doctor Who Confidential: War Games repeated on BBC Entertainment Asia Pacific

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s