1953 – Actress Janet Fielding born Janet Claire Mahoney, in Brisbane, Australia
1967 – The Tomb of the Cybermen, Episode 2 first broadcast
1978 – The Ribos Operation, Part 2 first screened
1993 – Revenge of the Cybermen, Part 4 repeated on UK Gold
1994 – Frontios, Part 4 repeated on UK Gold
1997 – The Talons of Weng-Chiang, Part 5 repeated on UK Golf
2001 – Castrovalva Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2003 – The Masque of Mandragora, Parts 1 and 2 both repeated on UK Gold
2005 – Father’s Day repeated on BBC3
2006 – The Satan Pit first screened on ABC1
2011 – World War Three repeated on Watch; Voyage of the Damnedand Gridlock both repeated on BBC America; The Shakespeare Coderepeated on UKTV (Aus) and BBC America; and Night Terrors repeated on BBC3
2012 – The Three Doctors, Parts 3 and 4 both repeated on KBTC; Vincent and the Doctor repeated on Watch; and Asylum of the Daleks repeated on BBC America
2013 – The Android Invasion, Parts 1 and 2 both repeated on Sf (Aus); RoseThe End of the World and The Unquiet Dead all repeated on Syfy, Portugal; Gridlock and Daleks in Manhattan both repeated on France 4; The Doctor’s Daughter repeated on ABC2; Turn Left repeated on RAI4; Let’s Kill Hitler repeated on BBC Entertainment Latin America; Nightmare in Silver and The Name of the Doctor both repeated on Syfy, Netherlands; and Doctor Who Confidential Cutdown: Ship Ahoy!repeated on UKTV (Aus)

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s