1965 – The Daleks’ Master Plan, Episode 6: Coronas of the Sun broadcast
1992 – The Web Planet, Episode 6: The Centre repeated on UK Gold; and The Daemons, Episode 5 repeated on BBC2
1994 – Attack of the Cybermen Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
1999 – The Seeds of Death Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2003 – Scream of the Shalka, Episode 6 released online
2007 – The Family of Blood and Doctor Who Confidential: Bad Blood both repeated on BBC3
2009 – Vengeance of Morbius first broadcast on BBC7
2010 – K9, Episode 1: Regeneration first broadcast on Five, and The Infinite Quest Omnibus repeated on CBBC
2011 – The Silurians, Episodes 1 and 2 both repeated on KBTC; Bad WolfThe Parting of the Ways and The Satan Pit all repeated on Watch; and Flesh and Stone and Doctor Who Confidential: Blinded by the Light both repeated on MPTV
2012 – School Reunion repeated on BBC America; The Runaway Bride repeated on Watch; The Next  Doctor repeated on UKTV (Aus); and The Snowmen screened at TC8, BBC TV Centre
2013 – The Satan PitLove & MonstersFear HerArmy of Ghosts and Midnight all repeated on BBC America; The Family of Blood repeated on Watch; The Unicorn and the Wasp repeated on UKTV (Aus); The Lodger repeated on BBC Nordic; The Impossible Astronaut repeated on Syfy, Portugal; The Crimson Horror repeated on Jeem TV (UK); Nightmare in Silver and The Name of the Doctor both repeated on Fox, Germany; and The Day of the Doctor repeated on BBC Entertainment Latin America

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s