1970 – Spearhead from Space, Episode 4 first broadcast
1976 – The Brain of Morbius, Part 4 first screened
1981 – Warriors’ Gate, Part 4 first screened
1992 – The Time Meddler, Episode 4: Checkmate repeated on BBC2
1993 – The Dominators Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
1994 – The Robots of Death, Part 4 repeated on UK Gold
1995 – Survival, Parts 1 and 2 both repeated on UK Gold
1999 – Robot Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2004 – The Happiness Patrol Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2012 – Army of Ghosts repeated on Watch
2013 –  Fear Her repeated on Watch; and  Human Nature repeated on BBC America
2014 – The Beast Below repeated on Watch; and The Angels Take ManhattanThe Bells of St. John and Greatest Moments: The Enemies all repeated on BBC3

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s