1964 – The Daleks, Episode 6: The Ordeal first broadcast
1969 – The Seeds of Death, Episode 1 first screened
1975 – The Ark in Space, Part 1 first screened
1982 – Four to Doomsday, Part 3 first screened
1983 – Snakedance, Part 3 first screened
1993 – The Seeds of Death, Episode 1 repeated on UK Gold
1994 – The Talons of Weng-Chiang, Part 1 repeated on UK Gold
1995 – Survival, Part 3 repeated on UK Gold
1998 – Mawdryn Undead Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2000 – Doctor Who and the Silurians, Episode 7 repeated on BBC2
2003 – The Greatest Show in the Galaxy Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2004 – The Happiness Patrol Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2010 – Rise of the Cybermen and Greatest Moments: The Doctor both repeated on BBC3
2012 – Doomsday repeated on Watch
2013 – Army of Ghosts repeated on Watch; The Family of BloodA Town Called MercyThe Power of ThreeThe Angels Take Manhattan, and The Snowmen all repeated on BBC America; and The Impossible Astronaut repeated on BBC3

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s