1967 – The Underwater Menace, Episode 3 broadcast
1978 – Underworld, Part 4 first screened
1993 – The Seeds of Death, Episode 4 repeated on UK Gold
1994 – The Talons of Weng-Chiang, Part 4 repeated on UK Gold
1996 – The Invasion of Time Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
1997 – The Ghosts of N-Space, Episode 6 repeated on Radio 2
2001 – Planet of the Spiders Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2006 – The Mysterious Planet Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2007 – Frontier in Space Omnibus repeated on UK Gold; The Runaway Bride repeated on BBC3; and Phobos first broadcast on BBC7
2009 – The Next Doctor repeated on BBC3
2011 – The Vampires of Venice and Doctor Who Confidential: Death in Venice both repeated on BBC3
2012 – New Earth and Tooth and Claw both repeated on BBC3
2013 – The War Machines Omnibus repeated on UKTV (NZ); Doomsday repeated on Watch; and Blink repeated on BBC America
2014 – The Time of Angels repeated on Watch

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s