1968 – The Web of Fear, Episode 1 first screened
1973 – Carnival of Monsters, Episode 2 first screened
1975 – Director Mat King born in Adelaide, Australia
1979 – The Armageddon Factor, Part 3 first screened
1984 – Frontios, Part 4 first screened
1993 – The War Games, Episode 2 repeated on UK Gold
1994 – The Invisible Enemy, Part 2 repeated on UK Gold
1995 – Mindwarp, Part 6 repeated on UK Gold
1996 – The Ghosts of N-Space, Episode 3 first broadcast on Radio 2
1997 – The Mutants Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2002 – Survival Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2007 – Rise of the Cybermen repeated on UK Gold
2009 – Tooth and Claw and Doctor Who Confidential: Fear Factor both repeated on BBC3
2010 – Fear Her and Doctor Who Confidential: The Fright Stuff both repeated on BBC3
2012 – School Reunion and The Girl in the Fireplace both repeated on BBC3; and 42 repeated on Watch
2013 – The Tomb of the Cybermen Omnibus repeated on UKTV; and The Destinations of Doctor Who repeated on BBC America
2014 – Evolution of the Daleks and The Lazarus Experiment both repeated on France 4; and The Hungry Earth repeated on Watch

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s