1966 – The Massacre of St. Bartholomew’s Eve, Episode 1: War of God broadcast
1972 – The Curse of Peladon, Episode 2 first broadcast
1977 – The Robots of Death, Part 2 first broadcast
1993 – The War Games, Episode 4 repeated on UK Gold; and Genesis of the Daleks, Part 5 repeated on BBC2
1995 – The Happiness Patrol and Silver Nemesis Omnibuses both repeated on UK Gold
2005 – The Hand of Fear Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2006 – The Ultimate Foe Omnibus and The Parting of the Ways both repeated on UK Gold
2009 – The Girl in the Fireplace and Doctor Who Confidential: From Script to Screen both repeated on BBC3
2010 – Doomsday and Doctor Who Confidential: Finale both repeated on BBC3
2013 – The Lazarus Experiment repeated on Watch; and Partners in Crime repeated on BBC America
2014 – Human Nature repeated on France 4; Amy’s Choice repeated on Jeem TV (UK); and Vincent and the Doctor repeated on Watch

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s