1965 – The Romans, Episode 4: Inferno broadcast
1971 – The Mind of Evil, Episode 2 first broadcast
1994 – The Keys of Marinus Omnibus repeated on UK Gold; and The Green Death, Episode 6 repeated on BBC2
1995 – Mindwarp, Part 8 repeated on UK Gold
1999 – The Dalek Invasion of Earth Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2000 – The Awakening Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2005 – The Deadly Assassin Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2009 – Rise of the Cybermen and Doctor Who Confidential: Cybermenboth repeated on BBC3
2011 – The Beast Below repeated on BBC HD
2012 – Human Nature repeated on Watch
2013 –  42 repeated on Watch; and The Fires of Pompeii repeated on BBC America
2014 – Human Nature and The Family of Blood both repeated on France 4; and The Lodger repeated on Watch

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s