1970 – Doctor Who and the Silurians, Episode 2 first broadcast
1976 – The Seeds of Doom, Part 2 first broadcast
1981 – The Keeper of Traken, Part 2 first broadcast
1992 – The Mind Robber, Episode 2 repeated on BBC2
1993 – The Seeds of Death Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
1994 – The Invisible Enemy, Part 4 repeated on UK Gold
1995 – The Terror of the Vervoids, Part 9 repeated on UK Gold
1998 – Doctor Who TV Movie repeated on UK Gold
1999 – The Sontaran Experiment Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2004 – Ghost Light Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2012 – The Family of Blood repeated on Watch
2013 – Human Nature repeated on Watch; and Planet of the Ood repeated on BBC America
2014 – Smith and Jones and The Shakespeare Code both repeated on Really; The Family of Blood repeated on France 4; The Pandorica Opens repeated on Watch; and The Rings of Akhaten and Cold War both repeated on BBC3

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s