1964 – The Edge of Destruction, Episode 1 first broadcast
1969 – The Seeds of Death, Episode 3 first screened
1975 – The Ark in Space, Part 3 first screened
1982 – Kinda, Part 3 first screeend
1983 – Mawdryn Undead, Part 3 first screened
1984 – Resurrection of the Daleks, Part 1 first screened
1993 – The War Games, Episode 5 repeated on UK Gold
1994 – The Horror of Fang Rock, Part 1 repeated on UK Gold
1995 – Terror of the Vervoids, Part 10 repeated on UK Gold
1998 – Enlightenment Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2003 – Survival Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2004 – The Curse of Fenric Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2010 – The Runaway Bride repeated on BBC3
2012 – Blink repeated on Watch
2013 – The Family of Blood repeated on Watch; The Sontaran Stratagem and The Poison Sky both repeated on BBC Amercia; and The Rebel Flesh repeated on BBC3
2014 – Smith and JonesThe Shakespeare Code and Gridlock all repeated on Really; BlinkSilence in the Library and Forest of the Dead all repeated on BBC America

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s