1967 – The Moonbase, Episode 1 first broadcast
1978 – The Invasion of Time, Part 2 first screened
1993 – The War Games, Episode 8 repeated on UK Gold
1994 – Horror of Fang Rock, Part 4 repeated on UK Gold
1995 – Terror of the Vervoids, Part 12 repeated on UK Gold
1996 – The Pirate Planet Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2001 – The Ark in Space Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2006 – The Happiness Patrol Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2007 – Human Resources, Part 1 first broadcast on Radio 7
2009 – The Impossible Planet repeated on BBC3
2010 – Gridlock repeated on BBC3
2011 – The Mind of Evil Omnibus repeated on UK Gold; and Cold Blood repeated on BBC3
2012 – The Satan Pit repeated on BBC3; and Last of the Time Lordsrepeated on Watch
2013 – Blink repeated on Watch; and The Doctor’s Daughter repeated on BBC America
2014 – The Sound of Drums repeated on France 4; and The Impossible Astronaut repeated on Watch

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s