1966 – The Massacre of St Bartholomew’s Eve, Episode 2: The Sea Beggar broadcast
1972 – The Curse of Peladon, Episode 3 first screened
1977 – The Robots of Death, Part 3 first screened
1993 – The War Games, Episode 9 repeated on UK Gold; and Genesis of the Daleks, Part 6 repeated on BBC2
1995 – The Greatest Show in the Galaxy Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2005 – The Face of Evil Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2006 – Silver Nemesis Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2009 – The Satan Pit and Doctor Who Confidential: Religion, Myths and Legends both repeated on BBC3
2010 – Daleks in Manhattan repeated on BBC3
2011 – Doctor Who Confidential: What Goes on Tour.. repeated on BBC3
2013 – Utopia repeated on Watch; and The Unicorn and the Wasp repeated on BBC America
2014 – The Hungry Earth repeated on Jeem TV (UK); and Day of the Moon repeated on Watch

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s