1965 – The Web Planet, Episode 1 first broadcast
1971 – The Mind of Evil, Episode 3 first screened
1994 – The Face of Evil Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
1999 – The Rescue and The Romans Omnibuses, and Doctor Who TV Movie all repeated on UK Gold
2000 – Frontios Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2005 – The Robots of Death Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2009 – Love & Monsters repeated on BBC3
2010 – Dreamland Omnibus repeated on CBBC
2011 – The Beast Below repeated on BBC HD
2012 – Partners in Crime repeated on Watch
2013 – The Sound of Drums repeated on Watch; and Silence in the LibraryJourney’s EndThe Eleventh HourThe Beast Below and Victory of the Daleks all repeated on BBC America
2014 – The Curse of the Black Spot repeated on Watch; and The Sarah Jane Adventures: The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith, Episode 2 repeated on CBBC

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s