1964 – The Edge of Destruction, Episode 2: The Brink of Disaster first broadcast
1969 – The Seeds of Death, Episode 4 first screened
1975 – The Ark in Space, Part 4 first screened
1982 – The Visitation, Part 1 first screened
1983 – Terminus, Part 1 first screened
1984 – Resurrection of the Daleks, Part 2 first screened
1992– The Worlds of Doctor Who staged at MOMI
1993 – The War Games, Episode 10 repeated on UK Gold
1994 – The Sun Makers, Part 2 repeated on UK Gold
1995 – Time and the Rani, Part 1 repeated on UK Gold
1998 – The King’s Demons Omnibus and The Five Doctors both repeated on UK Gold
2003 – Doctor Who and the Silurians Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2010 – The Lazarus Experiment and Doctor Who Confidential: Monsters Inc. both repeated on BBC3; and Dreamland Omnibus repeated on CBBC
2012 – Planet of the Ood repeated on Watch
2013 – Partners in Crime repeated on Watch; Midnight repeated on BBC America; and A Good Man Goes to War repeated on BBC3
2014 – Daleks in ManhattanEvolution of the Daleks and The Lazarus Experiment all repeated on Really; and Doctor Who: The Ultimate Guide repeated on BBC3

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s