1968 – The Web of Fear, Episode 3 first broadcast
1973 – Carnival of Monsters, Episode 4 first screened
1979 – The Armageddon Factor, Part 5 first screened
1993 – Spearhead from Space, Episode 2 repeated on UK Gold
1994 – The Sun Makers, Part 4 repeated on UK Gold
1996 – The Ghosts of N-Space, Episode 5 first broadcast on Radio 2
1997 – Frontier in Space Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2002 – Inferno Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2007 – The Idiot’s Lantern repeated on UK Gold
2009 – Army of Ghosts and Doctor Who Confidential: Welcome to Torchwood both repeated on BBC3
2010 – Human Nature and Doctor Who Confidential: Alter Ego both repeated on BBC3
2012 – Love & Monsters and Fear Her both repeated on BBC3; and The Poison Sky repeated on Watch
2013 – The Mind Robber Omnibus repeated on UKTV; 50 Years of Doctor Who event held at the Glasgow Film Theatre; and The Timey Wimey of Doctor Who repeated on BBC America
2014 – The Rebel Flesh repeated on Watch

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s