1968 – The Web of Fear, Episode 4 first broadcast
1973 – Frontier in Space, Episode 1 first screened
1979 – The Armageddon FactorPart 6 first screened
1984 – Planet of Fire, Part 2 first screened
1994 – Underworld, Part 1 repeated on UK Gold
1996 – The Ghosts of N-Space, Episode 6 first broadcast on Radio 2
1997 – Planet of the Daleks Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2002 – The Mind of Evil Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2007 – The Impossible Planet repeated on UK Gold
2009 – The Shakespeare Code and Doctor Who Confidential: Stage Fright both repeated on BBC3
2010 – The Sound of Drums and Doctor Who Confidential: The Saxon Mystery both repeated on BBC3
2012 – Smith and Jones and The Shakespeare Code both repeated on BBC3; and Midnight repeated on Watch
2013 – The Science of Doctor WhoThe Doctors Revisited: The First DoctorThe Aztecs and The Tomb of the Cybermen Omnibuses all repeated and The Doctors Revisited: The Second Doctor first screened, all on BBC America; and The Seeds of Death Omnibus repeated on UKTV
2014 – The Girl Who Waited repeated on Watch; and The Sarah Jane Adventures: Death of the Doctor, Episode 2 repeated on Jeem TV (UK)

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s