1967 – The Moonbase, Episode 3 first broadcast
1978 – The Invasion of Time, Part 4 first screened
1994 – Underworld, Part 2 repeated on UK Gold
1995 – Paradise Towers, Part 4 repeated on UK Gold
1996 – The Androids of Tara Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2001 – Genesis of the Daleks Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2006 – The Silurians Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2007 – The Time Monster Omnibus repeated on UK Gold
2010 – Last of the Time Lords and Doctor Who Confidential: The Valiant Quest both repeated on BBC3
2011 – The Big Bang repeated on BBC3
2012 – Gridlock and Daleks in Manhattan both repeated on BBC3
2013 –  The Doctors Revisited: The First DoctorThe Aztecs Omnibus, and Planet of the Dead all repeated on BBC America; Blink repeated on UKTV (NZ); and The Unicorn and the Wasp repeated on Watch
2014 – Rise of the Cybermen and The Age of Steel both repeated on BBC America; Silence in the Library repeated on France 4; and The God Complex repeated on Watch

About ecklefecken

Whovian/Pethead/Tartan Noir reader/Ripperologist/Blogger
This entry was posted in The Whoniverse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s